

Himachal Pradesh Technical University

[A State Government University]
Administrative Block Daruhi, Hamirpur-177001(HP)
email: coehimtu@gmail.com
Phone: (01972) 226914

No. HimTu-47(Exam-I) A-21/2011-

Date. 20-05-2023

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name	Father's Name	Sem.	Course	Subject Code	Subject Name	Final Decision of UMC Committee
1	22013728028	Hemant	Manohar Singh	1st	MCA	MCA- 101	Discreate Mathematic Structures	Paper Cancelled
2	22013728028	Hemant	Manohar Singh	1st	MCA	MCA- 102	Universal Human Values	Paper Cancelled
3	1906031043	Sangam Pathania	Kuldeep Singh	7th	B.Tech.	CS-702	Wireless and Mobile Computing	Paper Cancelled
4	20010305062	Yashpal Dogra	Rajinder Kumar	5th	B.Tech.	EE-501	Power Electronics-	Paper Cancelled
5	22010501038	Nikhil Kumar	Tilak Raj	1st	B.Tech.	PH-101	Engineering Physics	Paper Cancelled
6	21010501055	Vikash Verma	Jai Ram	1st	B.Tech.	PH-101	Engineering Physics	Paper Cancelled
7	21010603061	Vishal Kumar	Surinder Kumar	3rd	B.Tech.	CS-303	Computer Architecture & Orgaization	Paper Cancelled
8	1912061001	Abhishek	Ranjeet singh	5th	B.Tech.	ME- 502	Manufacturing Technology-II	Paper Cancelled
9	20011203014	Ronak Sharma	Hem Raj Sharma	5th	B.Tech.	CS-502	Core JAVA	Paper Cancelled
10	22010204020	Manoj Kumar	Joban Dass	1st	B.Tech.	PH-101	Engineering Physics	Paper Cancelled
11	22010203044	Ritika Masand	Sarbjeet singh	1st	B.Tech.	PH-101	Engineering Physics	Paper Cancelled
12	22010205042	Rahul Kumar Maan	Devi Ram	1st	B.Tech.	CH-101	Engineering Chemistry	Paper Cancelled
13	22010603015	Anshul Thakur	Ajay Kumar	1st	B.Tech.	CS-101	Computer Fundamentals & Programming in C ++	Paper Cancelled
14	20010301023	Harsh Kumar	Pankaj Kumar	5th	B.Tech.	CE-502	Structural Analysis- II	Paper Cancelled
15	20010304017	Ayush Sharma	Ashwani Sharma	5th	B.Tech.	EC-502	Electromagnetic Field Theory	Paper Cancelled
16	20010304005	Abhishek Rana	Dharam Pal Rana	5th	B.Tech.	EC-502	Electromagnetic Field Theory	Paper Cancelled

17	20010304008	Akshit Kumar	Rajesh Kumar	5th	B.Tech.	EC-502	Electromagnetic Field Theory	Paper Cancelled
18	20010501022	Aryan Dhiman	Ranjeet Kumar	5th	B.Tech.	CE-504	Mechanics of Fluids-II	Paper Cancelled
19	17BPD0504	Abhishek Kumar	Rajendar Kumar	6th	B.Pharm	BP- 604T	Biopharmaceutics &Pharmacokinetics	Paper Cancelled
20	17BPD0312	Ashutosh Sharma	Kuldeep Kumar Sharma	6th	B.Pharm	BP- 604T	Biopharmaceutics &Pharmacokinetics	Paper Cancelled
21	20021814007	Neha Kumari	Nagu Ram	7th	B.Pharm	BP- 702T	Industrial Pharmcay -II	Paper Cancelled
22	22010205026	Isha Devi	Rajinder Kumar	1st	B.Tech.	HS-103	Disaster Management & Environmental Science	Paper Cancelled
23	22010205030	kavita Kumari	Rakesh Kumar	1st	B.Tech.	HS-103	Disaster Management & Environmental Science	Paper Cancelled
24	20010505015	Aniket Rana	Om Prakash Rana	5th	B.Tech.	EE-505	Electromagnetic Field Theory	Paper Cancelled
25	20010505028	Jatin Chaddha	Jagat Pal Chaddha	5th	B.Tech.	EE-505	Electromagnetic Field Theory	Paper Cancelled
26	22020205006	Nitika Negi	Prem Chand Negi	3rd	B.Tech.	EC-302	Digital Electronics	Paper Cancelled
27	21010204008	Sheeya Rana	Purn Chand	3rd	B.Tech.	EC-302	Digital Electronics	Paper Cancelled
28	21010205041	Shivam Yadav	Som Raj	3rd	B.Tech.	EC-302	Digital Electronics	Paper Cancelled
29	21013728003	Amit kumar	Pawan Kumar	3rd	MCA	MCA- 305	Theory of Computation	Paper Cancelled
30	22013728002	Abhishek	Sunil Kumar	1st	MCA	MCA- 106	Operating Systems	Paper Cancelled
31	BT4020454	Anurag Sharma	Ramesh Sharma	2nd	B.Tech.	NS-105	Engineering Physics-II	Paper Cancelled
32	BT301130	Mukesh Thakur	Subhash Chand	2nd	B.Tech.	NS-105	Engineering Physics-II	Paper Cancelled
33	BT4050258	Saurav Thakur	Desh Raj	2nd	B.Tech.	NS-105	Engineering Physics-II	Paper Cancelled
34	22010301041	Nikita Raj Kaundal	Hem Raj Kaundal	1ST	B.Tech.	ME- 101	Engineering Mechanics	Paper Cancelled
35	21012914036	Karan Thakur	Chet Ram	1ST	B.Pharm	BP-101	Human Anatomy & Physiology-I	Paper Cancelled

S/d Member Secretory UMC Committee HPTU Hamirpur