Contact Us

Himachal Pradesh Technical University,
Gandhi Chowk, Hamirpur, District Hamirpur 177 001 (H.P.)

Sr.No.  Branch/Section   Name of Officer/Official  Designation   ContactNo.   E-mail  
01 Vice-Chancellor Secretariat Prof. S.P. Bansal Vice-Chancellor 01972-224152 [email protected]
Sh. Anil Kumar Thakur PS to Vice Chancellor 01972-224152
01972-224150 (fax)
Smt. Indira Thakur Steno Typist at Vice Chancellor Office
02 Administration Registrar 01972-224153 [email protected]
Smt. Monika Steno Typist 01972-224153
03 Dean (Academic) Prof. Kulbhushan Chandel Dean (Acad) 01972-224180 [email protected]
Sh. Surender Sharma Assistant Registrar (Acad) 01972-224180
04 Dean (P&D) Prof.Vinay Chauhan Dean (P&D) 01972-223152 [email protected]
05 Finance Sh. Uttam Chand Finance Officer 01972-224185 [email protected]
Sh. Desh Raj Sonkhle Section Officer 01972-224185  
Sh. Kushal Kumar Assistant Accountant 01972-224185  
06 Examination Er. Sunil Verma COE 01972-223152 [email protected]
  Sh. Karam Chand System Analyst 01972-224159 [email protected]
6.1 Conduct Sh. Sanjeevan Mankotia Assistant Registrar (Secrecy)   [email protected]
Sh. Vivek Nadda CAC   [email protected]
6.2 Examination, Result, Evaluation &Re-evaluation Er. Rajiv Verma Assistant Registrar (Exam) 01972-259577 [email protected]
07 Construction Sh. Kishore Kumar Project Officer 01972-223013 [email protected]
08 Audit Section Sh. Ajit Singh Assistant Controller (Audit) 01972-224185  
Sh. Rajvir Singh Section Officer (Audit) 01972-224185  
09 Establishment Sh. Desh Raj Sonkhle Section Officer (F&A) 01972-224153  
10 RTI Section Appellate Authority-cum-Registar 01972-224153 [email protected]
Appellate Authority
Public Information Officer Sh. Sanjeevan Mankotia Assistant Registrar-cum-PIO 01972-224153  
Ms. Himachali CAC 01972-224153  

Copyright © 2011 Himachal Pradesh Technical University, Himachal Pradesh, India. All rights reserved