Master of Science in Physics

Master of Science in Physics:-
Sr. No. Name Designation
1 Dean Planning and Development,
H. P. Technical University, Hamirpur
Chairman (Vice-Chancellor’s Nominee)
2 Prof. Nagesh Thakur,
Department of Physics, HPU Shimla.
Subject Experts:-
Sr. No. Name Designation
1 Prof. Vir Singh Rangra,
Department of Physics, HPU Shimla, – 94180-38267
Subject Expert
2 Prof. B.C Chauhan,
Department of Physics,Central University of HP,
Dharamshala, TAB Shahpur. – 9418472694
Subject Expert
3 Dr. Manoj Kumar Sharma,
Deptt. of Physics and Material Sciences, Thapar Institute of Engineering & Technology, Patiala
Subject Expert